Club Champions!

Date: 02nd December 2019| Category: General
2019 Club Champions, =1st Peter Stevenson and Luke Densley.

The 2019 Club Championship has been won by two worthy winners, Peter Stevenson and Luke Densley.  The first time in the clubs 51 year history of an equal first place. In 3rd place was Dean Williams. Along with the perpetual trophy and trophies to keep, the winners received $500 cash prize and third prize received a trophy and $200 cash prize.
2019 Club Champions Luke Densley and Peter Stevenson
Our Navigators were awared trohpies: st Warren Collins, 2nd Nigel Pendlebury and 3rd Jon Huber.

2019 Club Championship winners - Drivers and Navigators
Thank you to all the competitors who support our club and entered our events. We look forward to seeing more of you in 2020.

VORRA Commitee also awarded a life membership to Cass Ritchie, for 30 years of service to the club and the sport.

The Club end of year BBQ and presentation was held last weekend, thank you to Lawrie and Jan for allowing us to use their factory for the event.
Author: Cass Ritchie
  • Trik Off Road Products
  • Warragul Enterprises
  • Glendaren Auto Panels
  • Racer Imports
  • Moore Physiotheraphy