2020 Committee

Date: 30th January 2020| Category: General
VORRA's new Committee for 2020.

President - Tony Carabott
Vice President - Christian Hargreaves
Secretary - Kerryn Carabott
Treasurer - Cass Ritchie
Membership - Jordan Margetts
Event Administration - Caroline Ritchie
Social Media - Chloe Ritchie
Public Relations -
CAMS - Tony Carabott

The VORRA Committee is excited about the year ahead:
2020 Club Championship - 1st prize $500, 2nd $300 and 3rd $200 - details and rounds to be released soon.

Rainbow Rises 240 - 7 & 8 March (1st round VORC - short course) - more information and entries available soon.

Rainbow Desert Enduro - 28-30 August (4th Round AORC and VORC) - event planning well under way, information will be relased as it comes to hand.

We welcome any members who wish to join the committee to learn and support the club, contact us at

Author: Cass Ritchie
  • Trik Off Road Products
  • Warragul Enterprises
  • Glendaren Auto Panels
  • Racer Imports
  • Moore Physiotheraphy