Visser takes out Championship

Date: 24th November 2013| Category: General
VORRA 2013 Club Presentation BBQ was held today, thank you to Stuart and Janice for organising and cooking the BBQ. Thank you to all the club members who supported this event.

The winners are:
2013 Club Champion - Rod Visser
2nd Driver - Dean Williams
3rd Driver - Brett Price

1st Navigator - Scott McInnes
2nd Navigator - Kerrie Mason
3rd Navigator - Jamie Saggers

Most Improved - Michael Saggers
Rookie Award - Ryan Oldfield
Encouragement Award - Daniel Maybery
Hard Luck Award - Adrian & Robert McCurdy

Life Membership - Brett Price

Congratulations to all winners and thank you to all club members who supported the club this year and we look forward to seeing you at next years races!

VORRA 2013 Award Winners

Please visit our Facebook page to view all the photos from the 2013 VORRA Presentation BBQ.
Author: Cass Ritchie
  • Trik Off Road Products
  • Warragul Enterprises
  • Glendaren Auto Panels
  • Racer Imports
  • Moore Physiotheraphy
  • Monster Lights
  • ARB