Committee for 2015

Date: 08th December 2014| Category: General
 A big thank you goes out to last years committee for their hard work during 2014.

Welcome to the new committee for 2015.

President:Brett Price
Vice President:Rob Langley
Secretary:Vicki Marsh
Treasurer:Laurier Penpraze
Media:Kerrie Mason
Membership:Maurice Williams
Competition:Matt Johnson
Social Secretary:Steffeni Retallick
Public Relations:Reg Maybery
Good luck for 2015
Author: Kerrie
  • Trik Off Road Products
  • Warragul Enterprises
  • Glendaren Auto Panels
  • Racer Imports
  • Moore Physiotheraphy
  • Monster Lights
  • ARB